Early Years @ Phoenix Park – Important Dates

Upcoming Events

Committee Meetings Dates

The committee meetings are held on the fourth Tuesday of each month at 7.30pm.

Meetings for 2017 are:

Tuesday 24th January

Tuesday 28th February (AGM)

Tuesday 28th March

Tuesday (to be advised) April

Tuesday 23th May

Tuesday 27th June

Tuesday 25th July

Tuesday 22nd August

Tuesday 26th September

Tuesday 24th October

Tuesday 28th November

No meeting in December

Working Bee Dates

Families will be aware that there are four working bees set for the year, of which they are required to attend one in order to have their maintenance bond returned to them each year.

Working bee dates for 2017 to be advised

 

Term Dates

Victorian Term dates for 2017 are:

Term 1: Tuesday 31st January to Friday 31st March
Term 2: Tuesday 18 April – Friday 30 June
Term 3: Monday 17 July – Friday 22 September
Term 4: Monday 09 October – Friday 22 December